Daily Bulletin

District Office Bulletin for Tuesday, January 26, 2021

High School Menu Monday, Jan. 25 No School Tuesday, Jan. 26 Breakfast: Pop tart, cereal, fruit, juice, milk Lunch: Pig 'n blanket, corn/green beans, pineapple, jello, milk Wednesday, Jan. 27 Breakfast: Coffeecake, toast, fruit, juice, milk Lunch: Chicken nuggets, potatoes, baked beans/corn, peaches/pears, milk Thursday, Jan. 28 Breakfast: French toast, cereal, fruit, juice, milk Lunch: Meaty Nachos, corn/peas, red applesauce, pears, cookie, milk Friday, Jan. 29 No School - Wrestling Meet


PSAT Testing for Juniors Tuesday, January 26


Girls BB @ Riverside at Spalding RESCHUDULED TO FRIDAY, JANUARY 29!! 6:00pm - NO JV


G/B BB at Heartland Lutheran Thursday, January 28 6:00pm - Girls Varsity 7:30pm - Boys Varsity


JH BB Tournament at Riverside Saturday, January 30 9:00am (FANS WILL NEED A TICKET FOR ENTRY)


Community Blood Drive at CV Gym Wednesday, January 27 9:00am - 3:00pm


No School - Wrestling invite Friday, January 29


CV Wrestling Tournament Friday, January 29 11:00am


CNFL Speech Meet Saturday, January 30


Elementary Menu Breakfast is served with milk choices, fruit and/or fruit juice. Toast and/or cereal will be offered as an alternate. All lunches served with milk choices and a full salad bar. Menu is subject to change. Monday, Jan. 25 NO School Tuesday, Jan. 26 Breakfast: Egg Tac-go Lunch: Chicken Noodle/Chili Soup, crackers, pears/pineapple Wednesday, Jan. 27 Breakfast: French toast Lunch: Meatball sub, tri-tator, corn/carrots, tropical fruit, applesauce Thursday, Jan. 28 Breakfast: Pancake on a stick Lunch: Pizza, green beans/peas, mandarin oranges/apples Friday, Jan. 29 No School - Wrestling Meet


View other dates: